Names of Polytechnics in Akwa Ibom, federal,state and private

This article contains the names of polytechnics in Akwa Ibom state including Federal, state and private. And we have stated the best polytechnic in the state.

List of Polytechnics in Akwa Ibom


  • Federal Polytechnic Ukana


  • Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua



  • Achievers Polytechnic, Uyo
  • Sinai Polytechnic, Eket
  • Skylark Polytechnic, Uyo
  • Tudan Polytechnic, Uyo
  • Uyo City Polytechnic
  • Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo
  • Heritage Polytechnic
  • Sure Foundation Polytechnic
  • Ibom Metropolitan Polytechnic
  • Sylverline college of technology, Eket
  • Noel Polytechnic, ikpa town, Esit Eket
  • Ideal Polytechnic, Uyo
  • Shalom Polytechnic, Abak
  • Cannan Polytechnic, Mkpat Enin
  • Maurid Polytechnic, Nsit Ibom
  • Brainfill Polytechnic

How many Polytechnics are in Akwa Ibom

There are currently 18 polytechnics in Akwa Ibom state. One federal, one state and 16 private.

Best polytechnic in Akwa Ibom State

Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua is the best polytechnic in Akwa Ibom according to webometrics followed by Heritage.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *